My Hero Academia Characters Overview Trailer Released!

Bandai Namco has released a new character overview trailer for the upcoming My Hero Academia fighting game, One’s Justice! The new trailer showcases all the characters that will be available in the game at launch!

One's Justice

The 11-minute trailer will show gameplay footage of the 20 playable characters in the game, starting with Izuku Midoriya. Characters shown in the trailer include Tomura Shigaraki, Katsuki Bakugo, Fumikage Tokoyami, Tsuyu Asui, Himiko Toga, Ochaco Uraraka, Tenya Iida, Stain, Shoto Todoroki, Dabi, Shota Aizawa, Momo Yaoyorozu, Eijiro Kirishima, Denki Kaminari, Kyoka Jiro, Muscular, Gran Torino, All For One, and of course, All Might!

Full Character Overview Trailer

About the Game

My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia: One’s Justice is a fighting game based on Kohei Horikoshi’s popular My Hero Academia series. In the game, players will be able to pick their favorite heroes/quirks and fight against each other. The stages will feature breakable environments to give players an immersive experience of using devastating quirks. The game will be released for PS4 and Switch on 23rd August in Japan.

Official Site

First PV
Second PV
Third PV

Latest News