Dr.Stone Second Key Visual & Staff List Unveiled

Mr. Qoo

Yesterday (18th March), the anime adaptation of Dr.Stone unveiled the second key visual for the upcoming TV anime series expected to air in Japan in July. In addition, the main staff list has also been revealed.

Dr STONE▲Second Key Visual

Staff & Cast

■ Staff

Producer: TMS Entertainment
Director: Shinya Iino
Anime Composition: Yuichiro Kido
Character Design: Yuko Iwasa
Composer: Yuki Kanesaka

■ Cast

Dr.STONE▲Yuusuke Kobayashi as Senku
Dr.STONE▲Makoto Furukawa as Taiju Oki
Dr.STONE▲Kana Ichinose as Yuzuriha Ogawa
Dr.STONE ▲Yuichi Nakamura as Tsukasa Shishio

About the Series

Dr. Stone is a manga series created by Riichiro Inagaki (稲垣 理一郎) and illustrated by Boichi. The series is set in a world where everyone on earth was mysteriously petrified, leading to the fall of civilization. After years of petrification, Senku, a science-loving genius miraculously break free from petrification and sets off to rebuild civilization.

Official Site

Get QooApp for Android