July Premiere TV Anime "Are You Lost" Reveals New PV

Mr. Qoo

TV anime adaptation of Kentarō Okamoto (岡本健太郎) and Riri Sagara’s (さがら梨々) manga “Are You Lost?” (ソウナンですか?) reveals a new PV, showcasing additional cast and theme song artists. The anime will premiere on 2nd July.

The anime revolves around the survival adventures of four Japanese high-school girls, Homare Onishima, Asuka Suzumori, Mutsu Amatani, and Shion Kujou who are stranded on a deserted island due to a plane crash.

Cast members M.A.O, Hiyori Kono (河野 ひより), Kiyono Yasuno (安野 希世乃), and Azumi Waki (和氣 あず未) perform the opening theme song “Where Are We?” (ココハドコ), while Yasuno performs the ending theme song “To Live” (生きる).

Happy Sugar Life director Nobuyoshi Nagayama (長山延好) is directing the anime at Ezo’la. Touko Machida (待田 堂子) is in charge of series composition.

Characters and Cast

■ Homare Onishima(鬼島ほまれ) – CV: Mao

■ Asuka Suzumori (鈴森 明日香) – CV: Hiyori Kono(河野 ひより)

■ Mutsu Amatani (天谷 睦) – CV: Kiyono Yasuno (安野 希世乃)

■ Shion Kujō (九条 紫音) – CV: Azumi Waki (和氣 あず未)

■ Jōichi Onishima (鬼島 丈一) – CV: Akio Ōtsuka (大塚 明夫)


Official Site

Official Twitter

Latest News