Bibliophile Princess’ Official Trailer Reveals More Cast and October 6 Debut


Kadokawa started streaming the official trailer of the television anime adaption of the Bibliophile Princess light novel series by Yui. The trailer also previews the opening song “Prologue” by voice actress and singer Yuka Iguchi. The anime will debut on October 6.

The series begins when book-loving Lady Elianna spots Prince Christopher—her betrothed in name only—consorting with another noble lady, she realizes the recent rumors must be true. The prince has someone he truly loves, which means the annulment of their engagement is both inevitable and fast-approaching. What she doesn’t realize is that this is merely a surface ripple—one of many where the truth runs deep, in a conspiracy surpassing her imagination!

A poster collaboration between the film and the Japan Library Association has also been decided. The theme of the poster is “Libraries are places where you can encounter a thrilling book” and will be displayed at public libraries, junior colleges, technical colleges, and university libraries nationwide.

Bibliophile Princess Key Art.

Bibliophile Princess Official Trailer

bibliophic princess img5
bibliophic princess img6
bibliophic princess img7 4
bibliophic princess img8 3
bibliophic princess img9
bibliophic princess img10 3
bibliophic princess img11 2

Bibliophile Princess Additional Cast

Arvin Olanza – CV: Yōhei Azakami

bibliophic princess img1

■ Alfred Belleshutain – CV: Nobunaga Shimazaki

bibliophic princess img2

■ Jan – CV: Taku Yashiro

bibliophic princess img3

Bibliophile Princess Anime Staff & Production

Original Work: Yui
Original Illustration: Satsuki Shiina
Character Planning: Sakizuki Shiina, Yui Kikuta
Director: Taro Iwasaki
Series Composition: Mitsuki Hirota
Character Design: Mizuka Takahashi
Animation Production: MADHOUSE

Bibliophile Princess Cast

■ Elianna Bernstein – CV: Reina Ueda
■ Christopher Selkirk Ashelard – CV: Ryohei Kimura
■ Alan Ferrera – CV: Gen Sato
■ Alexei Strasser – CV: Kouki Uchiyama
■ Theodore Warren Ashelard – CV: Wataru Hatano
■ Gren Eisenach – CV: Yūma Uchida
■ Arvin Olanza – CV: Yōhei Azakami
■ Alfred Belleshutain – CV: Nobunaga Shimazaki
■ Jan – CV: Taku Yashiro

Follow QooApp official Facebook / Twitter / Google News / Reddit to get the latest ACG information!