The Saint’s Magic Power is Omnipotent Season 2 Coming in 2023


Kadokawa started streaming a brand new trailer on their YouTube channel, confirming that The Saint’s Magic Power is Omnipotent anime adaptation is getting a second season. The teaser trailer reveals the anime’s 2023 premiere date and the anime’s returning cast and staff. A teaser visual was also shown.

The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent Season 2 Coming in 2023

The Saint’s Magic Power Is Omnipotent is originally a light novel series written by Yuka Tachibana and illustrated by Yasuyuki Syuri. It began serialization online in 2016 on the user-generated novel publishing website Shōsetsuka ni Narō.

The story follows Sei, a 20-year-old office worker, who is whisked away to a whole new world. Unfortunately for Sei, the ritual that summoned her—meant to produce a “Saint” who would banish the dark magic—brought two people over instead of one. And everyone prefers the second girl over Sei?!

But this is just fine by Sei, who leaves the royal palace to set up shop making potions and cosmetics with her newfound magic. Business is booming, and this might not be such a bad life, after all…as long as her supposed Sainthood doesn’t come back to haunt her.

The Saint’s Magic Power is Omnipotent Teaser PV

seijo2 cut1
seijo2 cut2
seijo2 cut3 2
seijo2 cut4 2
seijo2 cut5 1

The Saint’s Magic Power is Omnipotent Anime Staff & Production

Original Work: Yuka Tachibana (published by Kadokawa BOOKS)
Original Illustration: Yasuyuki Syuri
Director: Shota Ibata
Series Composition: Watarikomi
Character Design: Masakazu Ishikawa
Image Board: Kenji Masuda
Creature Design: Tsutomu Miyazawa
Art Setting: Katsuhisa Takiguchi
Art Director: Scott McDonald
Color Design: Yuki Hayashi
Director of Photography: Yasuyuki Ito
Offline Editing: Toshihiko Kojima
Sound Director: Yayoi Tateishi
Sound Production: Bit Groove Promotion
Music: Kenichi Kuroda
Music Producer: Ira Yuki and Katsuhiro Kawano
Music Production: Lantis
Animation Production: Diomedéa

The Saint’s Magic Power is Omnipotent Anime Cast

■ Albert Hawke – CV: Takahiro Sakurai
■ Jude – CV: Taku Yashiro
■ Johan Valdec – CV: Takuya Eguchi
■ Sei Takanashi – CV: Yui Ishikawa
■ Yuri Drewes – CV: Yūsuke Kobayashi
■ Kyle Salutania – CV: Jun Fukuyama
■ Aira – CV: Kana Ichinose

Follow QooApp official Facebook / Twitter / Google News / Reddit to get the latest ACG information!