Overlord IV Unveils Creditless Opening and New Cast Members


The staff behind Overlord IV updated its website with new details on the upcoming show, with a credit-less version of the show’s opening, a new visual for Albedo, and revealing two new cast members being added to the show, with Yoshitsugu Matsuoka as Philip Dayton L’Eyre Montserrat, and Shiro Saito as Vesture Kloff Di Laufen.

Overlord IV Premiered on July 5, 2022.

Overlord IV

Overlord IV Creditless Opening

overlord iv creditless opening 001
overlord iv creditless opening 002
overlord iv creditless opening 003
overlord iv creditless opening 004
overlord iv creditless opening 005
overlord iv creditless opening 006
overlord iv creditless opening 007

Overlord IV New Cast Members

■ Philip Dayton L’Eyre Montserrat – CV: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka

overlord iv new cast 001

■ Vesture Kloff Di Laufen – CV: Shiro Saito

overlord iv new cast 002

About Overlord

Overlord is originally a light novel series written by Kugane Maruyama (丸山くがね) and illustrated by so-bin. Momonga is a hardcore fan of the online game YGGDRASIL. When the game is about to be shut down forever, he decides to remain in the game until the moment it shuts down

When he wakes up, he realizes something is wrong. The player controlling Momonga finds himself unable to log out of the game, and finds himself embodying his avatar, with realistic sensations of touch, and smell! The story follows Momonga’s time in this new world, as he looks for other players, while reviving his precious guild with the NPCs his guild-mates lovingly created, who have now come to life.

Overlord IV Anime Staff and Production

Original story: Kugane Maruyama (“Overlord” / published by KADOKAWA)
Director: Naoyu Ito
Character Planning: so-bin
Series Composition/Screenplay: Yukie Sugawara
Character Design: Satoshi Tasaki
Sub-character Design, Monster Design, Prop Design: Hiroki Imamura, Kyoko Takeuchi, Shigeki Izumo, Koji Sugiura
Art direction: Shigemi Ikeda, Yukiko Maruyama (Atelier Musa)
Art Setup: Kayoko Tomono, Shuichi Okubo, Miho Norisue (Atelier Musa)
Color Design: Yukie Noguchi
3D Director: Yasutaka Tanaka
Director of Photography: Shosei Watanabe
Editing: Mariko Tsukatsune
Sound Director: Hirotaka Gobun
Sound Production: Bit Groove Promotion
Music: Shushi Katayama (Team-MAX)
Music Production: KADOKAWA
Animation Production: Madhouse

Overlord IV Anime Cast

■ Ainz – CV: Satoshi Hino
■ Albedo – CV: Yumi Hara
■ Shalltear – CV: Sumire Uesaka
■ Aura – CV: Emiri Katō
■ Mare – CV: Yumi Uchiyama
■ Demiurge – CV: Masayuki Katou
■ Cocytus – CV: Kenta Miyake
■ Philip Dayton L’Eyre Montserrat – CV: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka
■ Vesture Kloff Di Laufen – CV: Shiro Saito

Follow QooApp official Facebook / Twitter / Google News to get the latest ACG information!

nElCePgHYVh TYaS1 euDG M6ni9V0ztFHhPgZDZw86L OVERLORD: MASS FOR THE DEAD | Japanese OVERLORD: MASS FOR THE DEAD | Japanese Exys Inc. Rate: 4.1 Download